Read Customer Reviews | RAM Doors | Ottawa

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 163 Reviews

5 stars
 
135
4 stars
 
19
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
6

Average Customer Review

 
 (163 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Ottawa , ON) | November 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Good service


 
Excellent experience

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | November 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole process went well, from fisrt estimate to actual install. A small defect on product was picked up following install and has been addressed.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (ottawa, ON) | November 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


from frist contact to installation date


Product Installed:


 
Very good service and quality product

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | October 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a new garage door and opener installed. Everything went well with the sale except for the initial order and follow-up billing. I ordered a certain door however the sales dep.t ordered a different door by mistake. When discovered the sales rep corrected the error. However, the billing dept. charged me for the higher cost door. Things got straightened out eventually to my entire satisfaction.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | October 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We were thoroughly impressed with the knowledge and assistance from Shelby at Ram Doors in Ottawa. She answered many questions and sent us to view doors that were completed by her company so we could see first hand the different styles of doors. We are very happy with our new door. We would highly recommend Ram Doors to our friends.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | October 20, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


My experience with Ram Doors was very positive. The Sales Advisor and the Installer were on time, professional, paid close attention to details and obviously knew what they were talking about.


Product Installed:


 
Porte de garage

Reviewed by (lac simon, QC) | October 08, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Très bien


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (woodlawn, ON) | October 07, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Reliable, honest, efficient with a great product. nO 'SURPRISES' AT ALL. eVERYTHING WENT EXACTLY AS THEY TOLD ME IT WOULD.


Product Installed:


 
N/a

Reviewed by (Chelsea, QC) | September 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


N/a


Product Installed:


 
New doors

Reviewed by (Navan, ON) | August 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and excellent service. Employees are cooperative and helpful


Product Installed:


 
Review of recent purchase experience

Reviewed by (Rockland, ON) | July 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with installation and look of door. Just a small glitch, inserts were missing then on was damaged in shipping. Still waiting for replacement.


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | July 15, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional from beginning to end. Very satisfied with the product and the quality of service from RAM delivering that product. I would definitely recommended both.


Product Installed:


 
Ram Doors delivers the goods :-)

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 18, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


From our first contact, turnaround time was excellent throughout the process: competitive quote, site visit to confirm dimensions, actual installation, and final account payment.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6