Read Customer Reviews | RAM Doors | Ottawa

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 166 Reviews

5 stars
 
138
4 stars
 
19
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
6

Average Customer Review

 
 (166 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garaga Door Purchase

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I just wanted to let you know that every aspect of the garage door purchase from the initial visit from Mike the Sales Advisor to the installation was top notch. Mike was a true professional and was accommodating with our hectic schedule, knowledgeable, but never pushy. The installer team arrived early, were polite and efficient and took time to make sure that everything worked well. They also did a fantastic job of cleaning up after themselves. All in all a pleasant experience.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door for cottage

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


These people did a great job. It was a special order door and they delivered and installed on time. i will be using them on my next project.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


My apologies for late response. The installation of my garage door was done in a very professional manner. The installer took his time and ensured that everything was perfect. I'm extremely pleased with my new door.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | November 18, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


professionalism


Product Installed:


 
Excellent from beginning to end!

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | November 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Our new garage doors are perfect - we've received several compliments from the neighbours. The company was very professional - the installers were experts who did everything right. There was one small issue with one door that was corrected and we didn't receive our final invoice until it was. Couldn't be more pleased.


 
3 garage doors for a 3 row infill

Reviewed by (ottawa, ON) | November 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


good door at a great price...and easy to deal with


Product Installed:


 
Purchase and installation of garage doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | November 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional and dependable . Very easy to discuss the installation and very satisfied with the work.will definitely recommend and use them again if needed.


Product Installed:


 
Eye Catching Garage Door

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | October 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are pleased with our new Garaga door. It works like a charm while increasing the street appeal of our house. I love the fact that the garage keeps the heat as it did'nt before.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door installation

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | October 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Well done from start to finish


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door purchase

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | October 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very impressed with the service from the start right to the finish. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly.


Product Installed:


 
EXCELLENT SERVICE

Reviewed by (Gatineau, QC) | September 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Le service reçu de votre compagnie fut hors pair. Ceci était la deuxième fois que je faisais affaire avec vous et je n'ai que du positif à dire. Merci pour votre professionnalisme.


Product Installed:


 
\Our Garage Doors

Reviewed by (ottawa, ON) | September 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have just purchased and had installed garage doors with Mike Minard

Mike's knowledge and experience was great. We are thrilled with our new doors and many of our neighbours have commented on them positively. Thanks so much


Product Installed:


 
Updating to a quality garage door

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | September 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service. Professional installer. Complete satisfaction with my purchase and retailer!


Product Installed:


 
Professional

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | September 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Customer-focused experience

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | August 31, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast, efficient, responsive and friendly service during the entire purchase process - from sales to installation. Doors look great!


Product Installed:


 
Extremely happy wth my new garage door

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | August 31, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


All aspects of my experience with your company were first class. I am extremely happy with my new garage door and the entire process was done seamlessly. I always felt I was being treated as a valued customer.


Product Installed:


 
Great Doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | August 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great garage door. Helpful sales staff and an excellent installer.


Product Installed:


 
Good installation service - disappointing after sales service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | July 26, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


The sales and installation process went very smoothly. We are quite happy with the door but disappointed that there are not enough openers. The company promised additional door openers but has not kept its word.


Product Installed:


 
excellent job

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | July 17, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Great staff to deal with. Install went well. Good solid product.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent start to finish

Reviewed by | July 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had asked for a quote on a Garaga door and RAM responded quickly. I delayed for a few months on getting the door, but their estimate did not change. Communication was prompt, and the person who came to take measurements was on time and friendly. Installation was done on the day we agreed, and was very quick, only 4 hours to remove the old door and install the new one. Payment was easily handled. Very pleased with RAM's service and we get compliments on the new door all the time!


Product Installed:


 
Service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | July 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional service and top notch installation - the whole crew was great - highly recommend!


Product Installed:


 
Completely Satisfied

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | July 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely pleased with my new door. Sales were quick to answer my email, scheduling the install was right on queue. The tech ( Andrew ?) was very professional and friendly , and most important , he knew what he was doing.


Product Installed:


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 24, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


The door was installed very well and is now really quiet. We are pleased with the results. The price was less than we were expecting when we decided to change our door.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga garage door

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Rapid professional service. Beautiful product.


Product Installed:


 
Quality work

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The door installed was done quickly and the results were excellent, with a good explanation of the changes needed from the old door to the complete the new installation. We look forward to many years of good use.


Product Installed:


 
Best sales and customer service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | May 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From our first contact with Amy at Ram doors to the delivery and installation we were treated very well, and the results are impressive.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 09, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall a very satisfactory experience.


Product Installed:


 
Happy with my new "H-Tech Classic" garage door.

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


So far I am happy with my garage door: quality, price, installation.


Product Installed:


 
Who Knew ?

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Our original door functioned just fine , but was looking its age. With a little research and opinions from friends , I visited the Showroom . It took a short time to feel comfortable with people who were able to guide me through the process of choosing our new Door . Looking at the finished product , I wish we had not waited so long to have the new door installed . Thank-you !


Product Installed:


 
Happy camper

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very positive experience. Would recommend this product and company to friends and family.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next page >