Read Customer Reviews | RAM Doors | Ottawa

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 147 Reviews

5 stars
 
122
4 stars
 
17
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
5

Average Customer Review

 
 (147 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent start to finish

Reviewed by | July 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had asked for a quote on a Garaga door and RAM responded quickly. I delayed for a few months on getting the door, but their estimate did not change. Communication was prompt, and the person who came to take measurements was on time and friendly. Installation was done on the day we agreed, and was very quick, only 4 hours to remove the old door and install the new one. Payment was easily handled. Very pleased with RAM's service and we get compliments on the new door all the time!


Product Installed:


 
Service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | July 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional service and top notch installation - the whole crew was great - highly recommend!


Product Installed:


 
Completely Satisfied

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | July 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am extremely pleased with my new door. Sales were quick to answer my email, scheduling the install was right on queue. The tech ( Andrew ?) was very professional and friendly , and most important , he knew what he was doing.


Product Installed:


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 24, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


The door was installed very well and is now really quiet. We are pleased with the results. The price was less than we were expecting when we decided to change our door.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga garage door

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Rapid professional service. Beautiful product.


Product Installed:


 
Quality work

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The door installed was done quickly and the results were excellent, with a good explanation of the changes needed from the old door to the complete the new installation. We look forward to many years of good use.


Product Installed:


 
Best sales and customer service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | May 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From our first contact with Amy at Ram doors to the delivery and installation we were treated very well, and the results are impressive.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 09, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall a very satisfactory experience.


Product Installed:


 
Happy with my new "H-Tech Classic" garage door.

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


So far I am happy with my garage door: quality, price, installation.


Product Installed:


 
Who Knew ?

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Our original door functioned just fine , but was looking its age. With a little research and opinions from friends , I visited the Showroom . It took a short time to feel comfortable with people who were able to guide me through the process of choosing our new Door . Looking at the finished product , I wish we had not waited so long to have the new door installed . Thank-you !


Product Installed:


 
Happy camper

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very positive experience. Would recommend this product and company to friends and family.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 04, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Someone had damaged the garage door and Ram Doors arrived in short order to complete temporary repairs until a new door replacement was available. The two technicians who installed the door were friendly and professional. Job well done.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased with my decision to remain a Ram Door customer

Reviewed by (Ottawa, NS) | December 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Last year I had new garage door openers installed by Ram Doors and this year when I needed new garage doors I didn't hesitate to contact Ram Doors and couldn't be more pleased. Business dealings were handled pleasantly,efficiently and timely. Installation date was as scheduled and the end result more than met my expectations. Would not hesitate to recommend Ram Doors to anyone. Quality business with quality products.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic California Doors!

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | November 24, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Purchased California "Glass" Garage doors and openers for my new home construction. The price was incomparable and the service for installation was excellent as they were able to accommodate my varying schedule due to delays in construction etc. Overall a great experience. Would definitely use them again.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Ottawa , ON) | November 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Good service


 
Excellent experience

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | November 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole process went well, from fisrt estimate to actual install. A small defect on product was picked up following install and has been addressed.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (ottawa, ON) | November 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


from frist contact to installation date


Product Installed:


 
Very good service and quality product

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | October 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a new garage door and opener installed. Everything went well with the sale except for the initial order and follow-up billing. I ordered a certain door however the sales dep.t ordered a different door by mistake. When discovered the sales rep corrected the error. However, the billing dept. charged me for the higher cost door. Things got straightened out eventually to my entire satisfaction.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | October 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We were thoroughly impressed with the knowledge and assistance from Shelby at Ram Doors in Ottawa. She answered many questions and sent us to view doors that were completed by her company so we could see first hand the different styles of doors. We are very happy with our new door. We would highly recommend Ram Doors to our friends.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Experience

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | October 20, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


My experience with Ram Doors was very positive. The Sales Advisor and the Installer were on time, professional, paid close attention to details and obviously knew what they were talking about.


Product Installed:


 
Porte de garage

Reviewed by (lac simon, QC) | October 08, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Très bien


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (woodlawn, ON) | October 07, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Reliable, honest, efficient with a great product. nO 'SURPRISES' AT ALL. eVERYTHING WENT EXACTLY AS THEY TOLD ME IT WOULD.


Product Installed:


 
N/a

Reviewed by (Chelsea, QC) | September 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


N/a


Product Installed:


 
New doors

Reviewed by (Navan, ON) | August 21, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and excellent service. Employees are cooperative and helpful


Product Installed:


 
Review of recent purchase experience

Reviewed by (Rockland, ON) | July 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with installation and look of door. Just a small glitch, inserts were missing then on was damaged in shipping. Still waiting for replacement.


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | July 15, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Professional from beginning to end. Very satisfied with the product and the quality of service from RAM delivering that product. I would definitely recommended both.


Product Installed:


 
Ram Doors delivers the goods :-)

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 18, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


From our first contact, turnaround time was excellent throughout the process: competitive quote, site visit to confirm dimensions, actual installation, and final account payment.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5