Read Customer Reviews | RAM Doors | Ottawa

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 147 Reviews

5 stars
 
122
4 stars
 
17
3 stars
 
3
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
5

Average Customer Review

 
 (147 customer reviews)
4.7 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
NEW GARAGE DOORS

Reviewed by (Carleton Place, ON) | July 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Good price for the quality.


Product Installed:


 
Great Product, Excellent service!

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | June 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


we replaced our front garage door ten years ago. My friend recommended Ram Doors to me and I was very pleased with her recommendation. They did an excellent job and when my rear garage door broke, I knew who to phone. Thank Goodness Ram Doors is still in business. Anik, Mike and the technician are very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend Ram Doors.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service & Quality

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | May 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very nice and professional to deal with. The installer knew his stuff. I wouldn't call anyone else.


Product Installed:


 
Well done

Reviewed by (Nepean, ON) | April 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy to order and get the door.

Prompt, efficient service and professional installer.


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | April 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Our door was installed on time in what could be described as poor weather conditions


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | March 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The Sales Advisor was professional, prompt, didn't try to up-sell me. Installers did a great job -- doors look wonderful and they left the site immaculate.


Product Installed:


 
Replacement panels

Reviewed by (Cumberland, ON) | March 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Prompt service, expert advice, bilingual staff and competitive price.


Product Installed:


 
Waste time and money

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | February 26, 2016 | 3 stars out of 5


very negative


 
Hassell Free

Reviewed by (Ottawa , ON) | February 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


A seamless professional experience from first contact through installation. High quality material and Top notch sales and service staff.


Product Installed:


 
Gp for it

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | January 05, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Good product; good service


Product Installed:


 
New Door

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | January 05, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Took me years to replace my garage door. The new one is wonderful.. definitely not as great in quality as my old one but does look nicer.
The process took a bit longer then originally quoted but there was a back log of installations. The installer did his job without any issues.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga Door Purchase

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I just wanted to let you know that every aspect of the garage door purchase from the initial visit from Mike the Sales Advisor to the installation was top notch. Mike was a true professional and was accommodating with our hectic schedule, knowledgeable, but never pushy. The installer team arrived early, were polite and efficient and took time to make sure that everything worked well. They also did a fantastic job of cleaning up after themselves. All in all a pleasant experience.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door for cottage

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


These people did a great job. It was a special order door and they delivered and installed on time. i will be using them on my next project.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | December 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


My apologies for late response. The installation of my garage door was done in a very professional manner. The installer took his time and ensured that everything was perfect. I'm extremely pleased with my new door.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | November 18, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


professionalism


Product Installed:


 
Excellent from beginning to end!

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | November 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Our new garage doors are perfect - we've received several compliments from the neighbours. The company was very professional - the installers were experts who did everything right. There was one small issue with one door that was corrected and we didn't receive our final invoice until it was. Couldn't be more pleased.


 
3 garage doors for a 3 row infill

Reviewed by (ottawa, ON) | November 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


good door at a great price...and easy to deal with


Product Installed:


 
Purchase and installation of garage doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | November 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional and dependable . Very easy to discuss the installation and very satisfied with the work.will definitely recommend and use them again if needed.


Product Installed:


 
Eye Catching Garage Door

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | October 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are pleased with our new Garaga door. It works like a charm while increasing the street appeal of our house. I love the fact that the garage keeps the heat as it did'nt before.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door installation

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | October 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Well done from start to finish


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door purchase

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | October 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very impressed with the service from the start right to the finish. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly.


Product Installed:


 
EXCELLENT SERVICE

Reviewed by (Gatineau, QC) | September 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Le service reçu de votre compagnie fut hors pair. Ceci était la deuxième fois que je faisais affaire avec vous et je n'ai que du positif à dire. Merci pour votre professionnalisme.


Product Installed:


 
\Our Garage Doors

Reviewed by (ottawa, ON) | September 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have just purchased and had installed garage doors with Mike Minard

Mike's knowledge and experience was great. We are thrilled with our new doors and many of our neighbours have commented on them positively. Thanks so much


Product Installed:


 
Updating to a quality garage door

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | September 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service. Professional installer. Complete satisfaction with my purchase and retailer!


Product Installed:


 
Professional

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | September 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Customer-focused experience

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | August 31, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast, efficient, responsive and friendly service during the entire purchase process - from sales to installation. Doors look great!


Product Installed:


 
Extremely happy wth my new garage door

Reviewed by (Orleans, ON) | August 31, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


All aspects of my experience with your company were first class. I am extremely happy with my new garage door and the entire process was done seamlessly. I always felt I was being treated as a valued customer.


Product Installed:


 
Great Doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | August 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great garage door. Helpful sales staff and an excellent installer.


Product Installed:


 
Good installation service - disappointing after sales service

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | July 26, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


The sales and installation process went very smoothly. We are quite happy with the door but disappointed that there are not enough openers. The company promised additional door openers but has not kept its word.


Product Installed:


 
excellent job

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | July 17, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Great staff to deal with. Install went well. Good solid product.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >