L'avis des consommateurs | Ram Overhead Door Services Ltd | Ottawa

L'avis des consommateurs


L'avis de 163 consommateurs

5 étoiles
 
135
4 étoiles
 
19
3 étoiles
 
3
2 étoiles
 
0
1 étoile
 
6

Moyenne d’évaluation

 
 (163 avis de consommateurs)
4.7 étoiles sur 5

Partagez votre opinion avec d’autres clients


Rédigez un avis
 
Excellent service and product

Rédigé par (Russell, ON) | 25 février 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The door is as described and functions perfectly. The installer was professional and informative.


 
Door replacement

Rédigé par (Dunrobin, ON) | 25 février 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Had to get a new entry door for my garage after the tornado. Matt helped me get setup. The product is very good quality.


 
Dependable in every way

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 22 février 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Of the handful of garage door service providers I contacted, RAM Doors was by far the most professional in terms of their response, a professional estimate. While other vendors forced an on premise visual inspection causing delays, RAM Doors was able to get me the information required to make a timely decision. In the end, the superior product they source coupled with sales professionalism lead me to select them. And the installation was flawless with no adjustments required. #1 in Ottawa IMO


 
Excellent work

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 13 février 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Yesterday I had new garage doors installed and I am so pleased with the result that I am prompted to write this review for the benefit of potential customers. The installer worked so hard in the cold weather to ensure that the doors were installed perfectly. The custom colour of the doors is vibrant and a noticeable improvement to the overall look of the house. I couldn't be happier with the assistance I received from the entire team at this company, and their product.


 
new ram door

Rédigé par (ottawa, ON) | 09 janvier 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


My experience was great.Everything went very smoothly. Mike explained everything to me and the installer was excellent.They took the time to show me how everything worked and made sure if was running smoothly before he left.


Produit installé :


 
Great overall product and service

Rédigé par (Kanata, ON) | 07 janvier 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We good a good quality door for a very reasonable price. Sales advisor was excellent and quick to address questions, return calls/emails, etc. Installer showed up right on time and completed all the work within a couple of hours, to my complete satisfaction. It's now been 3 months since the door was installed and no issues.


Produit installé :


 
Best experience ever!

Rédigé par (Orleans, ON) | 07 janvier 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I do not have good luck when it comes to contractors so it is always with a bit of trepidation that I venture forth into the world of renovation. That all changed with ram doors. From the gentle but wise guidance of the sales advisor to the professionalism and clean, yes! Clean! Spotless! Installation, I was thrilled. My neighbour has already used them at my recommendation and is as thrilled as I am. Don't go anywhere else!


Produit installé :


 
Residential Single Garage Door

Rédigé par (Nepean, ON) | 07 janvier 2019 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I am Very happy with Ram Doors.


Produit installé :


 
DOUBLE GARAGE DOOR

Rédigé par (ORLEANS, ON) | 01 janvier 2019 | 4 étoiles sur 5


PROFESSIONAL RESPONSE TO ALL QUERIES


Produit installé :


 
A great looking door installed right

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The whole experience was great from start to finish. Online quoting was simple through Michael and the install was seamlessly organized by Anik. The installer did a super professional job and the new jack mount motor is pretty slick. It allowed for a highlift above the opening to get the tracks up at the ceiling level. The garaga door and catchet windows accent the front of my house quite well. Overall very happy with ramdoors.


Produit installé :


 
Highly Impressed

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The folks at RAM Doors did an outstanding job installing my garage door opener. The sales staff were efficient and helpful. The gentlemen that installed my garage door went above and belong expectations. My garage door itself was broken, so in order to make my new garage door opener work properly, he repaired the door without extra charge. I highly recommend this company.


Produit installé :


 
Excellent Sales and Service!

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Very happy with service and product


Produit installé :


 
Garage door system

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We got a great product, well installed and run very smoothly. We also purchased a new garage door opener which is very quiet. This product was also well installed. Installers very pleasant and polite


Produit installé :


 
Good new door upgrade after about 5 years of the cheap one our builder installed

Rédigé par (Ottawa (Gloucester), ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 4 étoiles sur 5


Very good on site visit service and installation. There was one minor snafu with our experience. Something went wrong with the planned / scheduling on our installation day... and it was rescheduled successfully to the Saturday that followed the miss. Neighbours, however, like our new garage door and are interested in it.


Produit installé :


 
Great service as usual

Rédigé par (Arnprior, ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


This is the 3rd set of Garaga doors I've had installed by Ram Doors and all three experiences have been great. Would highly recommend them to anyone!


Produit installé :


 
Failure to Service - No Show

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 décembre 2018 | 1 étoiles sur 5


On December 20th I placed a call with reception for a service call, the receptionist assured me that the technician would be onsite between 1PM and 5PM on December 21st. On the 21st I left work at noon in order to be onsite when the technician arrived, only to lose 4 hours from work and 4 hours of my vacation to wait for someone who never showed up. Not only was the technician a no show, I never even received a call to advise that the technician would not be onsite.


Réponse :
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review. We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding our failure to show up at your residence to service your overhead door. The last few weeks (...)


 
Exceptional Service

Rédigé par (OTTAWA, ON) | 23 novembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I am not in the habit of writing reviews but I was really impressed with the service I received from RAM doors this morning. I have an old garage door and the cables were off the tracks making it difficult to open.

The installer adjusted and lubricated the door and it is now better than new. He was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with.

I would highly recommend this company and especially the installer that did my repair.


 
First-rate sales and installation

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 12 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We actually got quotes from 3 garage door retailers/installers and settled on RAM for their professional and friendly approach.
They worked with us to finalize an installation date - which changed a couple of times - and installed the door on the agreed date.
The installation went quickly - 3 hours - and was completed without incident.
I would definitely recommend this company in the future.


Produit installé :


 
Garage Door Install

Rédigé par (Orleans, ON) | 11 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Condo had my garage door installed today. Booked this appointment with Nick on the phone and arranged where to leave my door opener because I wasn't able to get day off. Nick was very pleasant to deal with and accommodated my needs. Came home tonight and my garage door locked awesome and even had for sealing around so weather will not enter, my last door didn't have this. Had HUGE surprise when I open the garage door, my whole garage was swept up and cleaned by the service technician. GREAT (...)


 
Garaga doors

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 09 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Pleased with the garage doors and service received. Curb appeal greatly improved.


Produit installé :


 
Garage door replacement p

Rédigé par (Orleans , ON) | 01 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Best customer service


Produit installé :


 
New garage door replacement

Rédigé par (Orleans , ON) | 31 août 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Excellent service for a new door. Fantastic installation service mechanic .


Produit installé :


 
Quality door and good service

Rédigé par ( Ottawa, ON) | 31 août 2018 | 4 étoiles sur 5


The RAM sales agent provided good advice regarding the type of door I needed to replace my existing garage door. Garex was chosen. Delivery and installation were on time and trouble free. Shelving in my garage had to be raised slightly to accommodate the door, and although this was done without my knowledge (until later), it was done competently.


 
Racette garage door

Rédigé par (ottawa, ON) | 31 août 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Very good service from top to bottom. Required a follow up which was completed promptly. Certainly recommend this company to anyone because of their quick response to our queries, detailed estimate/suggestions by the salesman and superb installation.


Produit installé :


 
Great Doors

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 août 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The doors look great. They are so quiet and finally the rain isn't coming into our garage anymore.


Produit installé :


 
Good company but bad customer service

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 07 août 2018 | 1 étoiles sur 5


Good company but customer service Thomas Guttin was very rude on the phone is that how you treat your customer! Unacceptable I am totally upset with this guy.


Réponse :
Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment. We would like to apologize for your negative experience over the phone with our service department. We are always looking for ways to improve our (...)


 
super

Rédigé par (ottawa, ON) | 09 juillet 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


it's a good company


Produit installé :


 
100% Satisfaction

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 28 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


From the minute I contacted Mike M (Sales Advisor) right through the installation process, I was completely satisfied with Ram Doors. All dealings, either in person, via email or over the phone were prompt, accurate, courteous and professional. I would recommend Ram Doors to anyone.


Produit installé :


 
Amazing

Rédigé par (Gatineau, QC) | 27 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Amazing work , services , product thanks lot.


Produit installé :


 
Garex garage doors

Rédigé par (Orleans, ON) | 26 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Thank you to all the staff for an excellent job. The Garex Garage Doors look fabulous and the custom Color we requested is identical to what we wanted. Excellent staff and service.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Page suivante >