L'avis des consommateurs | Ram Overhead Door Services Ltd | Ottawa

L'avis des consommateurs


L'avis de 147 consommateurs

5 étoiles
 
122
4 étoiles
 
17
3 étoiles
 
3
2 étoiles
 
0
1 étoile
 
5

Moyenne d’évaluation

 
 (147 avis de consommateurs)
4.7 étoiles sur 5

Partagez votre opinion avec d’autres clients


Rédigez un avis
 
Exceptional Service

Rédigé par (OTTAWA, ON) | 23 novembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I am not in the habit of writing reviews but I was really impressed with the service I received from RAM doors this morning. I have an old garage door and the cables were off the tracks making it difficult to open.

The installer adjusted and lubricated the door and it is now better than new. He was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with.

I would highly recommend this company and especially the installer that did my repair.


 
First-rate sales and installation

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 12 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


We actually got quotes from 3 garage door retailers/installers and settled on RAM for their professional and friendly approach.
They worked with us to finalize an installation date - which changed a couple of times - and installed the door on the agreed date.
The installation went quickly - 3 hours - and was completed without incident.
I would definitely recommend this company in the future.


Produit installé :


 
Garage Door Install

Rédigé par (Orleans, ON) | 11 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Condo had my garage door installed today. Booked this appointment with Nick on the phone and arranged where to leave my door opener because I wasn't able to get day off. Nick was very pleasant to deal with and accommodated my needs. Came home tonight and my garage door locked awesome and even had for sealing around so weather will not enter, my last door didn't have this. Had HUGE surprise when I open the garage door, my whole garage was swept up and cleaned by the service technician. GREAT (...)


 
Garaga doors

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 09 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Pleased with the garage doors and service received. Curb appeal greatly improved.


Produit installé :


 
Garage door replacement p

Rédigé par (Orleans , ON) | 01 septembre 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Best customer service


Produit installé :


 
New garage door replacement

Rédigé par (Orleans , ON) | 31 août 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Excellent service for a new door. Fantastic installation service mechanic .


Produit installé :


 
Quality door and good service

Rédigé par ( Ottawa, ON) | 31 août 2018 | 4 étoiles sur 5


The RAM sales agent provided good advice regarding the type of door I needed to replace my existing garage door. Garex was chosen. Delivery and installation were on time and trouble free. Shelving in my garage had to be raised slightly to accommodate the door, and although this was done without my knowledge (until later), it was done competently.


 
Racette garage door

Rédigé par (ottawa, ON) | 31 août 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Very good service from top to bottom. Required a follow up which was completed promptly. Certainly recommend this company to anyone because of their quick response to our queries, detailed estimate/suggestions by the salesman and superb installation.


Produit installé :


 
Great Doors

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 31 août 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The doors look great. They are so quiet and finally the rain isn't coming into our garage anymore.


Produit installé :


 
Good company but bad customer service

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 07 août 2018 | 1 étoiles sur 5


Good company but customer service Thomas Guttin was very rude on the phone is that how you treat your customer! Unacceptable I am totally upset with this guy.


Réponse :
Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment. We would like to apologize for your negative experience over the phone with our service department. We are always looking for ways to improve our (...)


 
super

Rédigé par (ottawa, ON) | 09 juillet 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


it's a good company


Produit installé :


 
100% Satisfaction

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 28 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


From the minute I contacted Mike M (Sales Advisor) right through the installation process, I was completely satisfied with Ram Doors. All dealings, either in person, via email or over the phone were prompt, accurate, courteous and professional. I would recommend Ram Doors to anyone.


Produit installé :


 
Amazing

Rédigé par (Gatineau, QC) | 27 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Amazing work , services , product thanks lot.


Produit installé :


 
Garex garage doors

Rédigé par (Orleans, ON) | 26 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Thank you to all the staff for an excellent job. The Garex Garage Doors look fabulous and the custom Color we requested is identical to what we wanted. Excellent staff and service.


 
Great 19' garage door with 4 windows.

Rédigé par (Almonte, ON) | 26 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Door was installed in less than a day by a technician who was friendly and explained operation and
programming. The addition of 4 windows in the upper section turned a garage which was a dark
cave into a more welcoming environment. Sealing is tight all around the perimeter.
The injection moulded insulation which made teach section more rigid and quiet, a great improvement
from the rickety single thickness steel doors. This is my third Garaga (two a previous home)


Produit installé :


 
Janet

Rédigé par (Arnprior, ON) | 26 juin 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Arrived ontime only a few hours to install. Cleaned up garbage and disposed of old parts. Door works great and looks fantastic


Produit installé :


 
Excellent experience and love the door!

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 22 mai 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


From the time we contacted Ram Doors it was made easy. Mike was amazing, always available for further information and very helpful. Definitely above and beyond. The tech who came to install the door was quick, clean, professional and knowledgeable. This is probably the best experience we have ever had with a contractor.


 
Very pleased

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 19 mai 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


One telephone call fixed it all. The broken spring on garage door was fixed on schedule and on budget. Well done Ram Doors.


 
Ram Garage Doors

Rédigé par (Wendover, ON) | 16 mars 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Awesome doors and service. Very satisfied.


 
Exceptional service and follow up service

Rédigé par (Kanata, ON) | 12 mars 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


From start to finish this was an incredible job. It was probably the coldest day of the year that the garage doors were being installed and the worker did an exceptional job.


Produit installé :


 
Replacing Garage Door

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 09 mars 2018 | 4 étoiles sur 5


My only problem was the mess that I had to clean up after the work was done. I had to be away when the installer was still finishing up, returned late in the day, tired and had to contend with cleaning up the garage. Items (like heavy ladders) had not been put back into place, one of my garbage bins had been left with the refuse from installation and large batts of insulation were left behind. The installer, however, was pleasant and competent even while having to work under rainy conditions.


Produit installé :


 
GS Wharton's Review

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 23 février 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I have been extremely pleased with the service that I have received from Ram Doors.


Produit installé :


 
Excellent Service - very prompt and reliable

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 16 janvier 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


The work done on my garage door was professional done and done in no time. The quality of the work performed was excellent. Very friendly service technicians who were willing to go the extra mile to ensure our garage door was ready for use during the cold weather. Excellent product as well, kids love the fact you can open the door from your phone. Would do service again with Ram Doors and recommened to anyone who asks.


Produit installé :


 
Happy Customer

Rédigé par | 15 janvier 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


I search over and find RAMDOORS over the internet. Request a quote without talking to the sales advisor. I compare the quotes with other providers and the price was right.


Produit installé :


 
Very pleased with my new garage door.

Rédigé par (Cumberland, ON) | 15 janvier 2018 | 5 étoiles sur 5


My experience in purchasing this garage door with RamDoors was excellent.
The staff responded to my inquiries in a professional and timely manner.
I am very pleased with the service I received from the installer, and the door looks great.
I would certainly recommend RamDoors.


Produit installé :


 
Excellent service and easy to deal with

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 08 décembre 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Getting the quote was efficient. Placing order was easy. Installers were on time at given location and did a professional installation. They took care to make it pleasing to the eye. Accepted my payment without any difficulty as well. Overall, it was seamless and easy. All questions clearly answered so no doubts about what to expect.


Produit installé :


 
Great service and quality

Rédigé par | 07 décembre 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Installation was slower than expected however the finished result was worth the wait. Overall quality of product is great.
We had a garage door opener installed as well and the installation was done in a neat manner. Garage was left clean after the installation as well.


Produit installé :


 
5 Star Experience

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 07 décembre 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Dealing with Ram Doors was an extremely positive experience. I received timely quotes from the sales advisor providing me several options. The installer showed up on time, was very quick and the product stands out and has made a tremendous improvement to the look of my house.


Produit installé :


 
Worst Service I Have Ever Experienced

Rédigé par (Ottawa , ON) | 24 novembre 2017 | 1 étoiles sur 5


This company is horrible. I have wasted over a month and a half of my time trying to fix my garage door with this company. My patients resulted in nothing but being pushed aside. After much miscommunication and sending them a picture of my garage door opener they ordered the wrong part yet installed it anyways then had to uninstall it. After 8 weeks I called back asking if the part was ready and they told me it was here 3 days ago but they are now busy yet i started with them on Oct 6th.


 
Great service

Rédigé par (Ottawa, ON) | 17 novembre 2017 | 5 étoiles sur 5


Smooth process. No major hiccups or problems. Got a snapshot of what the new door would look like in place. Installer removed old door and disposed of it. Moved existing door motor to center. New door installed and looks great. Good job.


Produit installé :


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >